[LIZ], {MUA} and LUNA Body Art for SWANK February Event – by PetraLAlexander-Valerian©™

“Why won’t he kiss me again? I pout at the thought. I don’t understand. Honestly, his surname should be Cryptic, not Grey. He climbs out of the car, walking with easy, long-legged grace round to my side to open the door, ever the gentleman – except perhaps in rare, precious moments in elevators. I flush at the memory of his mouth on mine, and the thought that I’d been unable to touch him enters my mind. I wanted to run my fingers through his decadent, untidy hair, but I’d been unable to move my hands. I am retrospectively frustrated.”
~ Fifty Shades of Grey, Ch. 6

[LIZ], {MUA} and LUNA Body Art for SWANK February Event – by PetraLAlexander-Valerian©™SWANK is a new monthly fashion event bringing together a select group of designers with EXCLUSIVE themed releases for 50 Shades of Red.
SWANK Dates: February 7th – 28th
SWANK Event LM
SWANK Facebook
S
WANK Flickr

STYLING
1. [LIZ] Mesh corset in Gold @ SWANK
This detailed corset in MESH is a must have for those sexy moments.
Also available in Silver. 

2. {MUA} Lipstick – Jewels in Woodwinked @ SWANK
These exclusive lipsticks are made for some MESH heads and classic avatar lips.
Available in nine seductive colors, fit the this months theme. 

3. .::LUNA::. Body Art Heart Me nails for Slink Hands @ SWANK
These exclusive nails are made Slink appliers. 

HAIR BY Analog Dog Hair Kit in Light Browns
EYELINER by Madrid Solo London Liner in Bronze Tip Liner Only

LASHES by Oceane Modest Mesh, Upper Lashes only
HANDS BY Slink in Flat and Casual hands
SKIN by DeeTalez

POSE by Image Essentials Props and Poses

Model & Photographer: Petra L Alexander-Valerian©™
Petra’s BLOG
Petra’s FLICKR
Petra’s Pinterest
Petra’s TWITTER

Leave a comment